Watch the Apple Unleashed event live here

A month and four days after its California streaming event which saw the debut of the iPhone 13 series, Apple Watch Series 7, iPad 10.2 (2021) and sixth gen iPad mini Apple is hosting its Unleashed event where we’re about to witness the next chapter in Cupertino’s computer lineup. The event starts at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/5 PM GMT/10:30 PM IST and you can tune it from the YouTube stream below. There’s also going to be a live stream on Apple.com as well as on on the Apple TV app. The anticipated keynote highlights include Apple’s next-gen ARM-based M-series chipset which should be at the…

Previous Entries Types of Traffic Cameras, and How E-Challan Works In India Next Entries How to Get Fit at Home