Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event’s teaser leaks

Samsung’s Unpacked event have been is taking place next month and now we even get to see the first teaser for it ahead of schedule. A short GIF image reveals the tag line for the event and hints at what we are about to see. The event will be taglined “Get Ready to Unfold” and if that wasn’t clear the short clip shows light dancing as it is coming from inside a foldable phone. The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 and Galaxy Z Fold3 are coming at 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST on August 11. The Galaxy Z Flip3 will be the latest clamshell smartphone by Samsung, and it will have a bigger…

Previous Entries U.S. and allies formally accuse China of hacking and cyber espionage Next Entries How to Store Shoes